Personnel

Kelly E. Mirt

Regional Publisher

E-mail: kmirt@newsadvance.com

434-385-5570

 

Subscribe to our free email newsletters

http://www.godanriver.com/email 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Winnifred G. Lindquist

Regional Credit Manager

(434) 791-7949 

wlindquist@registerbee.com 

Sarah Gentry

(434) 791-7946

 

ADVERTISING

Cecil Bailey: (434) 791-7915

Susan Hendrix: (434) 791-7918

Robin Martin: (434) 791-7921

Kayla Vaughan: (434) 791-7923

Kevin Smith, Regional Advertising Director: (434) 385-5462 (in Lynchburg)

Retail Department: (434) 791-7915

Classified Department: (434) 791-7907

Your Neighborhood Telephone Directory: (434) 791-7926

Legal ads: (434) 978-7288 email: legalads@registerbee.com

Obituaries: (434) 791-7989 email: obits@registerbee.com

 

CIRCULATION  

For delivery issues or account questions

(434) 791-7900 or 1-800-323-2951

subscriberservices@registerbee.com

 

NEWSROOM

News main number

(434) 791-7971

 

Newsroom fax

(434) 799-0595

 

Michael L. Owens

Managing editor

Mike Owens

(434) 791-7990 (office)

mowens@registerbee.com

 

Charles Wilborn

Assistant editor

(434) 791-7976 (office)

cwilborn@registerbee.com

 

Marie Cumbo

News clerk/typist

(434) 791-7974 (office)

mcumbo@registerbee.com

 

Danville news

John Crane

(434) 791-7987 (office)

(434) 709-2377 (cell)

jcrane@registerbee.com

 

Pittsylvania County

Halle Parker

(434) 791-7981 (office)

(540) 330-1380 (cell)

hparker@registerbee.com

 

Crime and court

James Whitlow

(434) 791-7983 (office)

(443) 668-1994 (cell)

hparker@registerbee.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News